Die Jugendwarte der Landesverbände

Startseite/Mitglieder/DCC Jugend/Die Jugendwarte der Landesverbände
  DCC-Jugendwarte  
                 
  LV Baden
Jugendwartin  
Nicole Schönthaler
 

Saarstraße 136
76870 Kandel
Tel. 07275/9488937, 0171/1801352

  n.trunz@yahoo.de    folgt  
   LV Hessen
Jugendwartin 
Josefine Schneller
 

 

Am Forsthaus 8
65719 Hofheim
 Tel. 0151/17985204

 

  schneller-josefine@t-online.de   Josefine_Schneller_IMG_2196_  
 

 

 

LV Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Jugendwart 
Peter Kollhof

 

 

Am Teich 2
17237 Userin
Tel. 03981/207372, 0175/3647855

  kollhof@web.de    folgt

 

 

 

 

 

 

LV Mittelrhein
Jugendwartin
Sabine Rudolph

 

 

 

Blumenstraße 62
42499 Hückeswagen
Tel. 08192/935080, 0172/2496810

 

 

sabinerudolph@lv-mittelrhein.de

  folgt  
 

 

LV Nordbayern
Jugendwartin  
Claudia Stockmann

 

 

Am Steinbühl 6
97292 Üttingen
Tel.+ Fax  09369/20270, 0171/6869496

  Family.stockmann@t-online.de   LV Nordb _STockmann_bearb  
  LV Ost-Westfalen-Lippe
Jugendwart 
Nils Nolte
  Bachstraße 120
32423 Minden
Tel. 0571/97207617, 0160/97322958
  nils-nolte-in-pw@gmx.de    Nils Nolte  
 

 

LV Reinland-Pfalz
Jugendwartin
Sarah Weber

 

 
 
 
Casimirring 22
67663 Kaiserslautern
Tel. 0176/84622033
 
   sarah-weber@t-online.de    folgt  

 

 

 

LV Saar
Jugendwartin  

 

 

N.N.
 

         
  LV Sachsen-Anhalt
Jugendwart 
Steffen Wesener
 

Marienweg 4
39175 Menz
Tel.  39292/728799, 0174/9138474

  stwesel@googlemail.com    Steffen Wesener  
   LV Südbayern
Jugendwart
Günter Ebmeyer
 

 

 

Emil-Schwate-Str. 12
84364 Bad Birnbach
Tel. 08563/9778889,0172/8975427

 

   info@gm-ebmeyer.de    folgt  
 

 

LV Südwestfalen
Jugendwart
Manuela Schmidt

 

 

Ostfeldstr. 2
58119 Hagen
Tel. 02334/53982

  alama@outlook.de    
 

 

LV Weser-Ems
Jugendwart
Marcel Fischer

 

 

Karibikstraße 15
26931 Elsfleth
Tel. 04404/8278112

  Marcel.fischer1@ewetel.net   folgt  
 

 

 

LV Württemberg
Jugendwartin 
Katja Funk

 

 

 

Kaiser-Friedrich-Str. 69
73579 Schechingen
Tel. 07175/921233, 0170/3437972

  Katja.funk@hotmail.de    folgt