CC AMMERLÄNDER CF
Thomas Groll
Holsteinstr. 22
26389 Wilhelmshaven
Telefon: 04421/9839804
Telefax: 04421/9839803
grollwhv@t-online.de

 

CC BREMEN E.V.
Hans Leschke
Visbeker Str. 7

28197 Bremen

Telefon: 0421/546742
adele.hans@t-online.de

http://www.camping-club-bremen.de/

 

CC BREMERHAVEN E.V.
Stefan Guttmann
Nachtigallenweg 11
27612 Bexhövede
Telefon: 04703/417158
 
sguttmann@kabelmail.de
http://www.campingclub-bremerhaven.de/compo/index.htm

 

 

CC DER ZIEHENDEN SCHWALBEN
Marianne Meyer
Ellens 10
26340 Zetel
Telefon: 04453/2516
Telefax: 04453/979118

 

CC GRAF ANTON GÜNTHER E.V.
Berndt Hein
Heinrich-Brüning-Str. 16
26133 Oldenburg
Telefon: 0163/1878992
gag.hein@web.de
http://www.cc-grafantonguenther.homepage.t-online.de/

 

CC NIEDERELBE E.V.
Uwe Koch
Am Mühlenteich 20 a
21680 Stade
Telefon: 04141/67444
Telefax: 04141/7881915
stade01@aol.com

 

CC WESERMARSCH E.V.
Torsten Wichmann
Mecklenburger Straße 8

26919 Brake
Tel. 04401/3280
 

CC WIKINGER E.V.
Wilfried Gutowsky
Backhausweg 4
27299 Langwedel
Telefon: 04232/7658
wilfriedgutowsky@web.de

 

CC WILHELMSHAVEN E.V.
Lutz Pankratz
Eichendorfstraße 2

26386 Wilhelmshaven
Telefon: 0172/1755055
 nds.whv@hotmail.de

 

OC ROLAND BREMEN E.V.
Horst Luers
Stadtrodaer Weg 2
28320 Bremen
Telefon: 0421/701935
Telefax: 0421/78912
horst_luers@gmx.de 

 

OSSI-CAMPINGFREUNDE
Gerd Howe
Alte Osenberge 7
26209 Hatten
Telefon: 04481/9376803
Telefax: 04481/9376837
gerd.howe1@t-online.de

 

OSTFRIESISCHER CAMPING CLUB RHAUDERFEHN UND UMGEBUNG e.V.
Udo Seeger
Einsteinstr. 16
26789 Leer
Telefon: 0491/61978
udo.seeger@ewetel.net

 

RF TEUFELSMOOR
Heino Ropers
Am Oste-Hamme-Kanal 8
27432 Bremervörde
Telefon: 04764/356
heino.ropers@ewetel.net