CC BAMBERGER REITER
Reinhard Schmitz
Gollwitzer Str. 1

96052 Bamberg
Telefon: 0152/28801750
cc.derbambergerreiter@gmx.de
www.cc-derbambergerreiter.de

 

 

CC BAYREUTH
Bernhard Joosten
Kreuz 32
95445 Bayreuth
Telefon: 0921/24895
Bernd.joosten@t-online.de  

 

CC COBURG
Dietmar Schunk
Himmelsacker 58
96450 Coburg
Telefon 09561/39438, 0171/6260026
www.cc-coburg.de
schunk-coburg@t-online.de 

 

KC HOF/SAALE, KREIS-CLUB
Heinz Markert
Gottengasse 3
97500 Ebelsbach/Schönbach
Telefon: 09522/3769991, 0178/8061475
markert1@hotmail.de
www.kc-hof-saale.de

 

CCC NORIS NÜRNBERG
Werner Rak
Ostring 5a
91126 Schwabach/Penzendorf
Telefon: 09122/76718
werner-rak@web.de

 

CC RALLYEFREUNDE OBERPFALZ E.V.,
Hans Reichl
Eichengasse 6
92348 Berg-Richtheim
Telefon: 09181/42467
Telefax: 09181/42449
Hans_Reichl@t-online.de

 

CC RANGAU
Irene Hotek
Goethestr. 31
91083 Baiersdorf
Telefon: 09133/6076430, 0173/3815337
Fax 09133/6076431

hotek@online.de
http://www.camping-rangau.de/

 

 

OC WÜRZBURG E.V.
Frank Hötger
Landwehrstraße 30
 07249 Eisingen

Telefon: 0160/7503021
fedeh@gmx.de