Landesverbände

Startseite/Der Club/Landesverbände

Tent camping car couple sitting by bonfire

Die Landesverbände im DCC    
→ LV BADEN E.V. Michaela Martin, Sankt-Ulrich-Str. 24 B, 78315 Radolfzell, Telefon: 0172/7255567, michamartin@gmx.de    baden
→ LV BERLIN Rolf Block, Geschäftsstelle: Kladower Damm 207-213, 14089 Berlin, Telefon: 030/2186071, 030/2186072, Telefax: 030/2134416, info@dccberlin.de    49d711b4a8
→ LV BRANDENBURG E.V. Ralf Gebert, Bergstraße 8, 15295 Br.- Finkenheerd, Telefon: 0171 4724356, Telefax: 033609/ 72013, lvbrandenburg@t-online.de    e3c48cae00
→ LV HESSEN E.V. Irmtraud Schmitt, Niederhofheimer Str. 38, 65719 Hofheim, Tel. 06192/22540, 0170/1887527, Irmtraud.schmitt@dcc-lv-hessen.de    
→ LV LV MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN E.V. Hans Edwin Näther, Neustrelitzer Str. 6, 18109 Rostock, Tel. 0381/7680114, 0160/6327313, hansnaether@kabelmail.de    flagge m-V
→ LV MITTELRHEIN E.V. Ralf Stolle, Urbanstraße 35, 52080 Aachen, Telefon: 0241/85897, 0171/4090573,  Telefax: 0241/5590463, ralfstolle@lv-mittelrhein.de, ralfstolle@arcor.de    55062ce24e
→ LV MÜNSTERLAND E.V. Udo Hunstiege, Moellerskamp 13, 45711 Datteln, Telefon: 02363/61931 oder 0171/2031949, Telefax: 02363/360878, udo-hunstiege@versanet.de    4bd14d0386
→ LV NIEDERSACHSEN E.V. Andrea Krummacker, Siedlerstraße 4, 38124 Braunschweig, Telefon: 0531/610195, a.krummacker@gmx.de    e5420aea7d
→ LV NORDBAYERN E.V. Horst Gensing, Böttgerstraße 13, 95173 Schönwald, Telefon: 09287/9659942, 0171/2038449, Telefax: 09287/8899850, horst-gensing@gmx.de    c5f0ff9ebb
→ LV OSTWESTFALEN-LIPPE E.V Olaf Deidert, Karinstraße 5, 32423 Minden, Telefon: 0571/320707, Telefax: 0571/320708, Olaf@Deidert.com    5f66371484
→ LV RHEINLAND-PFALZ E.V. Bernd Dietz, Im Holzgraben 13, 67737 Olsbrücken, Telefon: 06308/209582, traubedietz@t-online.de    22df6c7f41
→ LV RUHR-NIEDERRHEIN E.V. Wolfgang Burghardt, Schmiedestr. 14, 47652 Weeze, Telefon: 02837/668233, 01577/6080682, w_burghardt@t-online.de    93228ea692
→ LV SAAR E.V. Willi Schorr, Friedlandstraße 6, 66386 Sankt Ingbert, Telefon: 06894/4109, Telefax: 06894/2545, hiwischo@t-online.de, Geschäftsstelle: Campingplatz „Schwarzwälder Hochwald“, Zum Campingplatz 10, 66709 Weiskirchen, Tel. 06876/366, Fax 06876/377, anfrage@camping-weiskirchen.de    3fe3d66446
LV SACHSEN E.V. Angelika Ebert, Uhrigstr. 8, 04159 Leipzig, Telefon: 0341/9011994, ebertsfamilie@googlemail.com    3edea501ce
→ LV SACHSEN-ANHALT E.V. Hartmut Fresia, Lindenweg 21, 39171 Sülzetal, Telefon: 039205/20216, Telefax: 039205/18317, buero@malermeister-fresia.de    32621b15e0
→ LV SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN E.V. Axel Tessen, Kuhlworth 51, 25436 Neuendeich, Telefon: 04125/209, Telefax: 04125/958830, axel.tessen@t-online.de   9af63ce911
→ LV SÜDBAYERN E.V. Roland Tanfeld, Immanuel-Kant-Straße 11, 84489 Burghausen, Telefon: 08677/912277, Telefax: 08677/912279, roland.tanfeld@t-online.de   Südbayern_neu
→ LV SÜDWESTFALEN E.V. Klaus Gurski, Wefelshohler Straße 46, 58511 Lüdenscheid, Tel. 02351/948221, Handy 0171/4813206, KlausGurski@web.de, Geschäftsstelle: Heike Grüner, Bahnhofstraße 12a, 58809 Neuenrade, Tel. 02392/960863, h-gruener@gmx.net    3bdb5c6351
→ LV THÜRINGEN E.V. Gerhard Hapke, Hildebrandstraße 13, 07749 Jena, Telefon: 03641/363718, 0170/2412717, Telefax: 03641/226149, hapkeg@googlemail.com   7d4ef5c71b
→ LV WESER-EMS E.V. Oswald Selke, Thedinghauserstraße 24, 28201 Bremen, Telefon: 0421/530525, Telefax: 032223/759353, oselke@t-online.de   b19a44e467
→ LV WÜRTTEMBERG E.V. Ellen Maier, Krummhaarstraße 7, 73614 Schorndorf, Telefon: 07181/21212, Telefax: 07181/253964,  dcc-lv-wuerttemberg@t-online.de   247e1c6c2d